Welcome to Christ Church C of E Primary School

Welcome to Christ Church C of E Primary School

Welcome to Christ Church C of E Primary School

/

Term dates 2022-23:

INSET DAYS - Thurs 1 Sept, Fri 2 Sept 2022, Tues 3 Jan 2023

  • Term 1 Thursday 1 September 2021 to Friday 21 October 2022 (Thurs 1 & Fri 2 Sept are INSET days. Children return to school on Mon 5 Sept)
  • Term 2 Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022
  • Term 3 Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023 (Tues 3 Jan INSET day, children return to school on Wednesday 4 Jan)
  • Term 4 Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
  • Term 5 Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2022 (Friday 26 May ACADEMY day, children not in school)
  • Term 6 Monday 5 June 2022 to Friday 21st July 2022 

Please be aware that inset days (5 days per year) and academy days (1-2 days per year)will be booked throughout the year when children are not in school - these will be listed above on our School Term Dates once arranged. 

Calendar

Early Morning Rugby Club with Mr Curry

8:05 AM - 8:45 AM

Recurring event

5RW Swimming

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Recurring event

Early Morning Rugby Club with Mr Curry

8:05 AM - 8:45 AM

Recurring event

5RW Swimming

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Recurring event

Reception Tour

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Early Morning Rugby Club with Mr Curry

8:05 AM - 8:45 AM

Recurring event

5RW Swimming

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Recurring event

5RW Swimming

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Recurring event