Welcome to Christ Church C of E Primary School

Welcome to Christ Church C of E Primary School

Welcome to Christ Church C of E Primary School

/

Term dates 2023-24:

  • Term 1 Wednesday 6th September 2023 to Friday 20 October 2023 (Academy day Fri 1st Sept, inset days Mon 4th & Tues 5th Sept)
  • Term 2 Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 15 December 2023
  • Term 3 Wednesday 3 January 2024 to Friday 9 February 2024 (inset day Tues 2nd Jan)
  • Term 4 Monday 19 February 2024 to Thursday 28 March 2024
  • Term 5 Monday 15 April 2024 to Friday 24 May 2024 (Academy day - Fri 24th May, school closed to children)
  • Term 6 Monday 3 June 2024 to Tuesday 23 July 2024 (inset days Mon 22 & Tues 23 July, school closed to children)

INSET DAYS -Mon 4, Tues 5 September 2023, Tues 2 Jan 2024, Mon 22 and Tues 23 July 2024)

ACADEMY DAYS - Fri 1st Sept 2023 and Fri 24th May 2024